Australian US Kids Golf Coaches

New South Wales

Club Professional Phone Email
Bankstown Golf Club John Burrough 0435 145 586 jburrough@evolutiongolf.com.au
Cammeray Golf Club  Leon Faulkner 0412 646 030 academy@golfrocks.com.au
Liverpool Golf Club  Brent Dale 9727 2422 brent@liverpoolgolf.com.au
Manly Golf Club Phillip Baird  9948 0256 Philip.baird@manlygolf.com.au
Manly Golf Club Will Flitcroft 0418 822 278 golfshop@manlygolf.com.au
Mona Vale Golf Club  Josh Lane  9999 3605  proshop@mvgc.com.au, mrjoshlane@hotmail.com
Pymble Golf Club Christian McGill 0414 495 553 camcgill@pgamember.org.au
Pymble Golf Club Ollie Neave 0402 274 631 oneave@pgamember.org.au
Roseville Golf Club Min-Chien Cheng 0487 765 341 mccheng@pgamember.org.au
Sydney Golf Academy (Moore Park Golf) Ollie Gilbert  9663 1064 sga@mpgolf.com.au
Richmond Golf Club Robert Kennedy 245781739 proshop@richmondgolfclub.com.au
St Michaels Golf Club John Serhan   0411 570 540 jrserhan@optusnet.com.au
The Lakes Golf Club Christian Small 96693544 headteachingpro@thelakesgolfclub.com.au
The Lakes Golf Club  Charles Kares 0402 480 222 teachingprofessional@thelakesgolfclub.com.au
Tempe Golf Range & Academy Robbie Curtis  403160289 robbie@tempegolfrange.com.au
Tempe Golf Range & Academy Glenn Whittle  439165750 info@tempegolfrange.com.au 

Western Australia

Maylands Golf Club Steve Barnet 0400 082 745 golfdays@maylandsgolf.com.au
Maylands Golf Club Donna Crouch 4042 000 432 golfdays@maylandsgolf.com.au
Lake Karrinyup Country Club Nick DÁvoine 0423 400 229 ndavoine@pgamember.org.au
Maylands Golf Club Simon Huston 0403 871 700 golfdays@maylandsgolf.com.au

Victoria

Albert Park Golf Club Jamie McCallum 0413 441 766 jmccallum@albertparkdrivingerange.com.au
Albert Park Golf Club Brendan Green (03) 9510 5588 golfshop@albertpark.com.au
Albert Park Golf Club Damien Hall (03) 9510 5588 golfshop@albertpark.com.au
Yarra Bend Golf Club Bonnie   9481 3729 bchignell@yarrabendgolf.com
Yarra Bend Golf Club James Hartley (03) 9481 3729 juniorprogram@yarrabendgolf.com
Yarra Bend Golf Club Calum 9481 3729 CMcCarthy@yarrabendgolf.com 
The National Golf Academy Greg McConnell (03)59 882 721 Gregm@nationalgolf.com.au
The National Golf Academy Tim Stone (03)59 882 767 tims@nationalgolf.com.au
Hidden Valley Golf Club Troy Hughan (03) 5783 0210 golfshop@hiddenvalleygolf.com.au
The Dunes Golf Links Jack Donaldson  0408 754 414. tbateman@thedunes.com.au
The Sandringham Golf Shop Jean-Daniel Coulon  0451 653 178  jcoulon@pgamember.org.au
Latrobe Golf Club  Richard Cooney 0426 065 124 Richard@cooneygolf.com.au

South Australia

Vines Golf Club of Reynella Steve Krause 08 8381 3300 thevinespro@live.com

 

Queensland

Emerald Lakes Golf David Wilson 0450 390 972 dw73@btopenworld.com
Emerald Lakes Golf Josh Smith 0416 811 399 josh@emeraldlakesgolf.net.au
Gailes Golf Club Brent Barlow 488550966 bbarlow@pgamember.org.au
 Windaroo Lakes  Jared Love  07 38040655
 jared@windaroolakes.com.au

Australian Capital Territory

Belconnen Magpies Golf Club Jonathan Hickman +61 2 6254 6740 golfshop@belconnenmagpies.com.au