Our Team

Kevin Wallis Managing Director (e) kwallis@uskidsgolf.com.au
    (m) +61 414 258 666
 
Toyah Elder Event Coordinator (e)assiatant@uskidsgolf.com.au
    (m) + 61 498 988 455
 
Laura Mulder Company Accountant  
     
Andrew Rosnell Operations Manager (e) Andrew.rosnell@uskidsgolf.com.au
    (m) + 61 437 103 160
 
Danielle Wallis Marketing Manager (e) Danielle.wallis@uskidsgolf.com.au
    (m) +61 414 959 690
 
   
Paul Bardetta  NSW Tour Director (e)
    (m)
 
   
 
Anthony McGrath QLD Tour Director (e) 
    (m)
 
David O’Leary SA Tour Director (e) david.oleary@uskidsgolf.com.au
    (m) +61 475 841 700
 
Nick D’Avoine WA Tour Director (e) ndavoine@pgamember.org.au
    (m) +61 423 400 229
 
 Rohan Throssell WA Tour Director (e)
    (m) 
 
Wendy Dragojlo VIC Tour Director/Sales Manager (e) wendy.dragojlo@uskidsgolf.com.au
    (m) +61 449 202 482
 
Leigh Hunter ACT Tour Director (e) lhunter123@bigpond.com